Official Website
Play
TOUR DATES

TOUR DATES

Where and when you can listen to and meet Andrea around the world.

filter
2019

December

  • Schottenstein Center
    Sat Dec 14 2019

    Schottenstein Center

    COLUMBUS, OH

    buy now

    Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30 PM
    Schottenstein Center

  • Capital One Arena
    Sun Dec 15 2019

    Capital One Arena

    WASHINGTON DC

    buy now

    Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:30 PM
    Capital One Arena
    Washington DC

  • Madison Square Garden
    Wed Dec 18 2019

    Madison Square Garden

    NEW YORK CITY, NY

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30 PM
    Madison Square Garden

  • Madison Square Garden
    Thu Dec 19 2019

    Madison Square Garden

    NEW YORK CITY, NY

    buy now

    Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
    Madison Square Garden

2020

January

  • Zalgirio Arena
    Fri Jan 10 2020

    Zalgirio Arena

    KAUNAS, LITHUANIA

    buy now

    Friday, January 10, 2020 8:00 PM
    Zalgirio Arena - Kaunas

  • Arena Riga
    Sun Jan 12 2020

    Arena Riga

    RIGA, LATVIA

    buy now

    Sunday, January 12, 2020 8:00 PM
    Arena Riga - Riga

  • Maraya Concert Hall
    Fri Jan 31 2020

    Maraya Concert Hall

    AL-ULA, SAUDI ARABIA

    buy now

    Friday, January 31 2020, 7:30 pm
    Maraya Concert Hall
    Al-Ula, Saudi Arabia

2020

February

  • Spectrum Center
    Fri Feb 07 2020

    Spectrum Center

    CHARLOTTE, NC

    buy now

    Friday, February 07 2020, 8:00 pm
    Spectrum Center
    Charlotte, NC

  • Metropolitan Opera House
    Mon Feb 10 2020

    Metropolitan Opera House

    NEW YORK, NY

    buy now

    Monday, February 10 2020, 7:30 pm
    Metropolitan Opera House
    New York City, NY

  • AmericanAirlines Arena
    Tue Feb 11 2020

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    MIAMI, FL

    buy now

    Tuesday, February 11 2020, 8:00 pm
    AmericanAirlines Arena
    Miami, FL

  • Infinite Energy Arena
    Thu Feb 13 2020

    Infinite Energy Arena

    ATLANTA, GA

    buy now

    Thursday, February 13 2020, 7:30 pm
    Infinite Energy Arena
    Atlanta, GA

  • Amalie Arena
    Fri Feb 14 2020

    Amalie Arena

    TAMPA, FL

    buy now

    Friday, February 14 2020, 8:30 pm
    Amalie Arena
    Tampa, FL

2020

March

  • Center Stozice
    Sat Mar 07 2020

    Center Stozice

    LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA

    buy now

    Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
    Center Stozice - Ljubljana, Slovenia

  • AccorHotels Arena
    Thu Mar 19 2020

    AccorHotels Arena

    PARIS, FRANCE

    buy now

    Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM
    AccorHotels Arena - Paris

  • Sportpaleis
    Sat Mar 21 2020

    Sportpaleis

    ANTWERP, BELGIUM

    buy now

    Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00 PM
    Sportpaleis - Anversa

  • Ziggo Dome
    Sat Mar 28 2020

    Ziggo Dome

    AMSTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS

    sold out

    Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

  • Ziggo Dome
    Sun Mar 29 2020

    Ziggo Dome

    AMSTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS

    buy now

    Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

2020

May

  • NSC Olimpisky
    Sat May 16 2020

    NSC Olimpisky

    KYIV, UKRAINE

    buy now

    Saturday May 16, 2020, 8:00 pm
    Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Kórinn
    Sat May 23 2020

    Kórinn

    REYKJAVIK, ICELAND

    buy now

    Saturday, May 23 2020, 8:00 pm
    Kórinn
    Reykjavik, Iceland

2020

June

  • SAP Center
    Sat Jun 13 2020

    SAP Center

    SAN JOSE, CA

    Saturday, June 13 2020, 8:30 pm
    SAP Center
    San Jose, CA

  • Hollywood Bowl
    Tue Jun 16 2020

    Hollywood Bowl

    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Tuesday, June 16 2020, 8:30 pm
    Hollywood Bowl
    Los Angeles, CA

  • Hollywood Bowl
    Wed Jun 17 2020

    Hollywood Bowl

    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Wednesday, June 17 2020, 8:30 pm
    Hollywood Bowl
    Los Angeles, CA

  • Terme di Caracalla
    Sun Jun 21 2020

    Terme di Caracalla

    ROME, ITALY

    buy now

    Sunday, June 21 2020, 9:00 pm
    Terme di Caracalla
    Rome, Italy

2020

July

  • Estádio Cidade de Coimbra
    Sat Jul 04 2020

    Estádio Cidade de Coimbra

    COIMBRA, PORTUGAL

    buy now

    Saturday, July 04 2020, 8:00 pm
    Estádio Cidade de Coimbra
    Coimbra, Portugal

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Fri Jul 24 2020

    Teatro del Silenzio

    LAJATICO, IT

    buy now

    Friday, July 24 2020, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Sun Jul 26 2020

    Teatro del Silenzio

    LAJATICO, ITALY

    buy now

    Sunday, July 26 2020, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

2020

August

  • PGE Narodowy
    Sat Aug 22 2020

    PGE Narodowy

    WARSAW, POLAND

    buy now

    Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00 PM
    Warsaw

2020

September

  • Hallenstadion
    Sat Sep 05 2020

    Hallenstadion

    ZURICH, SWITZERLAND

    buy now

    Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:00 PM
    Hallenstadion - Zurich, Switzerland

  • Worthersee Stadion
    Sat Sep 12 2020

    Worthersee Stadion

    KLAGENFURT, AUSTRIA

    buy now

    Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 PM
    Worthersee Stadion
    Klagenfurt, Austria

  • Piazza Castello
    Wed Sep 16 2020

    Piazza Castello

    MAROSTICA (VI), IT

    buy now

    Wednesday September 16th 2020, 9:00 pm
    Piazza degli Scacchi
    Marostica (VI), IT

2020

October

  • THE O2
    Fri Oct 16 2020

    THE O2

    LONDON, UK

    buy now

    Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

  • THE O2
    Sat Oct 17 2020

    THE O2

    LONDON, UK

    buy now

    Saturday, October 17 2020, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, United Kingdom

  • 3Arena
    Wed Oct 21 2020

    3Arena

    DUBLIN, IRELAND

    buy now

    Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 8:30 pm
    3 Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • 3Arena
    Thu Oct 22 2020

    3Arena

    DUBLIN, IRELAND

    buy now

    Thursday, October 22 2020, 8:30 pm
    3Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

2020

November

  • Tauron Arena
    Sat Nov 21 2020

    Tauron Arena

    KRAKOW, POLAND

    buy now

    Saturday, November 21, 2020 8:00 PM
    Krakòw, Poland

2021

May

  • O2 Arena
    Sat May 29 2021

    O2 Arena

    PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC

    buy now

    Saturday, May 29 2021, 8:00 pm
    O2 Arena
    Prague, Czech Republic

ANDREA BOCELLI

Business and Management Office
Almud Edizioni Musicali Srl | almudmusic.com
International Management
Maverick | maverick.com
RECORD LABEL
SUGAR MUSIC | sugarmusic.com / UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | universalmusic.com
LIVE BOOKING AGENT
Klassics Music Management

WEBSITE & ARTWORK

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
SUPERVISOR
MASSIMILIANO BALLANTI
PHOTOGRAPHERS
LUCA ROSSETTI | gianlucarossetti.it
VIDEO CONTENT
STRANI RUMORI STUDIO | stranirumoristudio.com
COPYWRITER
GIORGIO DE MARTINO

TECHNICAL PARTNER

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
Andrea Bocelli wears
STEFANO RICCI | stefanoricci.com
FANGROUP COORDINATOR
RENATE BAUSCH | Bocelli.de
OFFICIAL FAN SITE
BOCELLI.DE
PHOTOGRAPHER
FABIAN HOCHSCHEID
We use cookies to help you in providing our services. By using our service you agree to use of cookies in this website.