Official Website
Play
TOUR DATES

TOUR DATES

Where and when you can listen to and meet Andrea around the world.

filter
2022

July

  • Parco Ducale di Parma
    Thu Jul 07 2022

    Parma, Italy

    Parco Ducale di Parma

    buy now

    Thursday July 07th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Palazzo Ducale di Parma
    Parma, Italy

  • Belgrade River Fest
    Fri Jul 22 2022

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Belgrade River Fest

    buy now

    Friday, July 22th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Belgrade River Fest
    Belgrade, Serbia

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Thu Jul 28 2022

    Lajatico, Italy

    Teatro del Silenzio

    buy now

    Thursday July 28th 2022, 08:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, Italy

2022

August

  • Starlite Catalana Occidente
    Mon Aug 15 2022

    Marbella, Spain

    Starlite Catalana Occidente

    buy now

    Monday 15th August 2022, 10:00 pm
    Starlite Catalana Occidente
    Marbella, Spain

  • PGE Narodowy
    Fri Aug 19 2022

    Warsaw, Poland

    PGE Narodowy

    buy now

    Friday, August 19th, 2022 8:00 PM
    PGE Narodowy
    Warsaw, Poland

  • Sani Festival
    Sat Aug 20 2022

    Sani, Greece

    Sani Festival

    buy now

    Saturday, August 20th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Sani Festival
    Sani, Greece

  • Tauron Arena
    Sat Aug 27 2022

    Krakòw, Poland

    Tauron Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:00 PM
    Tauron Arena
    Krakòw, Poland

2022

September

  • Piazza Castello
    Wed Sep 14 2022

    Marostica, Italy

    Piazza Castello

    buy now

    Wednesday September 14th 2022, 9:00 pm
    Piazza degli Scacchi
    Marostica, Italy

  • M&S Bank Arena
    Sun Sep 18 2022

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    M&S Bank Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, September 18th 2022, 7:30 pm
    M&S Bank Arena
    Liverpool, United Kingdom

  • SSE Hydro Arena
    Tue Sep 20 2022

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    SSE Hydro Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, September 22th 2022, 7:30 pm
    SSE Hydro Arena
    Glasgow, United Kingdom

  • SSE Arena
    Thu Sep 22 2022

    Belfast, United Kingdom

    SSE Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, September 22nd 2022, 8:00 pm
    SSE Arena
    Belfast, United Kingdom

  • Utilita Arena
    Sat Sep 24 2022

    Birmingham, United Kingdom

    Utilita Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, September 24th 2022, 7:30 pm
    Utilita Arena
    Birmingham, United Kingdom

  • Sheffield Arena
    Sun Sep 25 2022

    Sheffield, United Kingdom

    Sheffield Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, September 25th 2022, 7:30 pm
    Sheffield Arena
    Sheffield, United Kingdom

  • 3Arena
    Tue Sep 27 2022

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, September 27th 2021, 8:30 pm
    3Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • 3Arena
    Wed Sep 28 2022

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Wednesday, September 28th 2022, 8:30 pm
    3 Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • THE O2
    Fri Sep 30 2022

    London, United Kingdom

    THE O2

    buy now

    Friday, September 30th 2022, 7:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

2022

October

  • THE O2
    Sat Oct 01 2022

    London, United Kingdom

    THE O2

    buy now

    Saturday, October 01, 2022, 7:30 pm
    The O2
    London, United Kingdom

  • Center Stozice
    Sat Oct 08 2022

    Ljubljana, Slovenia

    Center Stozice

    buy now

    Saturday, October 08th 2022 20:00
    Center Stozice
    Ljubljana, Slovenia

  • Papp László Budapest Sportaréna
    Sat Oct 15 2022

    Budapest, Hungary

    Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    buy now

    Sabato 15 ottobre 2022, 08:00 pm
    Papp László Budapest Sportaréna
    Budapest, Hungary

  • Entertainment Centre
    Tue Oct 25 2022

    Brisbane, Australia

    Entertainment Centre

    buy now

    Tuesday, October 25th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Entertainment Centre
    Brisbane, Australia

  • Qudos Bank Arena
    Thu Oct 27 2022

    Sydney, Australia

    Qudos Bank Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, October 27th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Qudos Bank Arena
    Sydney, Australia

  • Hope Estate
    Sat Oct 29 2022

    Hunter Valley, Australia

    Hope Estate

    buy now

    Saturday, October 29th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Hope Estate
    Hunter Valley, Australia

2022

November

  • Rod Laver Arena
    Wed Nov 02 2022

    Melbourne, Australia

    Rod Laver Arena

    buy now

    Wednesday, November 02nd 2022, 08:00 pm
    Rod Laver Arena
    Melbourne, Australia

  • Sandalford Estate
    Sat Nov 05 2022

    Perth, Australia

    Sandalford Estate

    buy now

    Saturday, November 05th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Sandalford Estate
    Perth, Australia

  • Etihad Park on Yas Island
    Thu Nov 24 2022

    Abu Dhabi, UAE

    Etihad Park on Yas Island

    buy now

    Thursday, November 24th 2022, 08:00 pm
    Etihad Park on Yas Island
    Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • Ergo Arena
    Sat Nov 26 2022

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Ergo Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, November 26th 2022, 8:00 pm
    Ergo Arena
    Gdańsk, Poland

2022

December

  • Chase Center
    Thu Dec 01 2022

    San Francisco, CA

    Chase Center

    buy now

    Thursday, December 01 2022, 08:00 pm
    Chase Center
    San Francisco, CA

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena
    Sat Dec 03 2022

    Las Vegas, NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, December 03 2022, 08:00 pm
    MGM Grand Garden Arena
    Las Vegas, NV

  • Honda Center
    Sun Dec 04 2022

    Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    buy now

    Sunday, December 04 2022, 08:00 pm
    Honda Center
    Anaheim, CA

  • Gainbridge Fieldhouse
    Wed Dec 07 2022

    Indianapolis, IN

    Gainbridge Fieldhouse

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 07 2022, 08:00 pm
    Gainbridge Fieldhouse
    Indianapolis, IN

  • Nationwide Arena
    Thu Dec 08 2022

    Columbus, OH

    Nationwide Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, December 08 2022, 08:00 pm
    Nationwide Arena
    Columbus, OH

  • TD Garden
    Sat Dec 10 2022

    Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    buy now

    Saturday, December 10 2022, 08:00 pm
    TD Garden
    Boston, MA

  • Total Mortgage Arena
    Sun Dec 11 2022

    Bridgeport, CT

    Total Mortgage Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, December 11 2022, 08:00 pm
    Total Mortgage Arena
    Bridgeport, CT

  • UBS Arena
    Tue Dec 13 2022

    Long Island, NY

    UBS Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, December 13 2022, 08:00 pm
    UBS Arena
    Long Island, NY

  • Madison Square Garden
    Wed Dec 14 2022

    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 14 2022, 08:00 pm
    Madison Square Garden
    New York, NY

  • enMarket Arena
    Fri Dec 16 2022

    Savannah, GA

    enMarket Arena

    buy now

    Friday, December 16th 2022, 08:00 pm
    enMarket Arena
    Savannah, GA

  • FTX Arena
    Sun Dec 18 2022

    Miami, FL

    FTX Arena

    buy now

    Domenica, 18 dicembre 2022, 08:00 pm
    FTX Arena
    Miami, FL

2023

March

  • Jyske Bank Boxen
    Sun Mar 26 2023

    Herning, Denmark

    Jyske Bank Boxen

    buy now

    Sunday, March 26th 2023, 8:00 pm
    Jyske Bank Boxen
    Herning, Denmark

  • Royal Arena
    Tue Mar 28 2023

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Royal Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, March 28th 2023, 8:00 pm
    Royal Arena
    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Telenor Arena
    Thu Mar 30 2023

    Oslo, Norway

    Telenor Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, March 30th 2023, 8:00 pm
    Telenor Arena
    Oslo, Norway

2023

April

  • AVICII Arena
    Sat Apr 01 2023

    Stockholm, Sweden

    AVICII Arena

    buy now

    Saturday 01st April 2023, 8:00 pm
    AVICII Arena
    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Uros Live Arena
    Tue Apr 04 2023

    Tampere, Finland

    Uros Live Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, April 04th 2023, 8:00 pm
    Uros Live Arena
    Tampere, Finland

2023

June

  • Terme di Caracalla
    Sat Jun 10 2023

    Rome, Italy

    Terme di Caracalla

    buy now

    Saturday, June 10 2023, 9:00 pm
    Terme di Caracalla
    Rome, Italy

2023

July

  • Worthersee Stadion
    Sat Jul 15 2023

    Klagenfurt, Austria

    Worthersee Stadion

    buy now

    Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:00 PM
    Worthersee Stadion
    Klagenfurt, Austria

2023

August

  • Stadion Śląski
    Sat Aug 26 2023

    Chorzów, Poland

    Stadion Śląski

    buy now

    Saturday August 26 2023, 08:00 pm
    Stadion Śląski
    Chorzów, Poland

2023

October

  • König-Pilsener-Arena
    Thu Oct 12 2023

    Oberhausen, Germany

    König-Pilsener-Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, October 12 2023, 8:00 pm
    König-Pilsener-Arena
    Oberhausen, Germany

  • SAP Arena
    Sat Oct 14 2023

    Mannheim, Germany

    SAP Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, October 14 2023, 8:00 pm
    SAP Arena
    Mannheim, Germany

  • Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Tue Oct 17 2023

    Leipzig, Germany

    Quarterback Immobilien Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, October 17 2023, 8:00 pm
    Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Leipzig, Germany

  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Thu Oct 19 2023

    Berlin, Germany

    Mercedes-Benz Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, October 19 2023, 8:00 pm
    Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Berlin, Germany

2023

November

  • Stadthalle
    Fri Nov 17 2023

    Wien, Austria

    Stadthalle

    buy now

    Friday, November 17 2023, 8:00 pm
    Stadthalle
    Wien, Austria

  • Hallenstadion
    Mon Nov 20 2023

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Hallenstadion

    buy now

    Monday, November 20, 2023, 8:00 PM

    Hallenstadion
    Zurich, Switzerland

ANDREA BOCELLI

Business and Management Office
Almud Edizioni Musicali Srl | almudmusic.com
International Management
Maverick | maverick.com
RECORD LABEL
SUGAR MUSIC | sugarmusic.com / UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | universalmusic.com
LIVE BOOKING AGENT
Klassics Music Management

WEBSITE & ARTWORK

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
SUPERVISOR
MASSIMILIANO BALLANTI
PHOTOGRAPHERS
LUCA ROSSETTI
VIDEO CONTENT
STRANI RUMORI STUDIO | stranirumoristudio.com
COPYWRITER
GIORGIO DE MARTINO

TECHNICAL PARTNER

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
Andrea Bocelli wears
STEFANO RICCI | stefanoricci.com
FANGROUP COORDINATOR
RENATE BAUSCH
PHOTOGRAPHER
FABIAN HOCHSCHEID
We use cookies to help you in providing our services. By using our service you agree to use of cookies in this website.