Official Website
Play
TOUR DATES

TOUR DATES

Where and when you can listen to and meet Andrea around the world.

filter
2020

December

2021

January

  • Elbphilharmonie
    Sun Jan 03 2021

    Hamburg, Germany

    Elbphilharmonie

    buy now

    Sunday, January 03 2021, 8:00 pm
    Elbphilharmonie
    Hamburg, Germany

2021

April

  • Kórinn
    Sat Apr 10 2021

    Reykjavik, Iceland

    Kórinn

    buy now

    Saturday, April 10 2021, 8:00 pm
    Kórinn
    Reykjavik, Iceland

2021

May

  • SAP Arena
    Sun May 02 2021

    Mannheim, Germany

    SAP Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, May 02 2021, 8:00 pm
    SAP Arena
    Mannheim, Germany

  • Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Tue May 04 2021

    Leipzig, Germany

    Quarterback Immobilien Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, May 04 2021, 8:00 pm
    Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Leipzig, Germany

  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Thu May 06 2021

    Berlin, Germany

    Mercedes-Benz Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, May 06 2021, 8:00 pm
    Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Berlin, Germany

  • König-Pilsener-Arena
    Sat May 08 2021

    Oberhausen, Germany

    König-Pilsener-Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, May 08 2021, 8:00 pm
    König-Pilsener-Arena
    Oberhausen, Germany

  • SAP Center
    Sun May 16 2021

    San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    buy now

    Sunday, May 16 2021, 8:30 pm
    SAP Center
    San Jose, CA

  • Hollywood Bowl – RESCHEDULED, new date TBA
    Sat May 22 2021

    Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl – RESCHEDULED, new date TBA

    buy now

    Saturday, May 22 2021, 8:30 pm
    Hollywood Bowl
    Los Angeles, CA

  • Hollywood Bowl
    Sun May 23 2021

    Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    buy now

    Sunday, May 23 2021, 8:30 pm
    Hollywood Bowl
    Los Angeles, CA

  • O2 Arena
    Sat May 29 2021

    Prague, Czech Republic

    O2 Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, May 29 2021, 8:00 pm
    O2 Arena
    Prague, Czech Republic

2021

June

  • Terme di Caracalla
    Mon Jun 21 2021

    Rome, Italy

    Terme di Caracalla

    buy now

    Monday, June 21 2021, 9:00 pm
    Terme di Caracalla
    Rome, Italy

  • Estádio Cidade de Coimbra
    Sat Jun 26 2021

    Coimbra, Portugal

    Estádio Cidade de Coimbra

    buy now

    Saturday, June 26 2021, 8:00 pm
    Estádio Cidade de Coimbra
    Coimbra, Portugal

2021

July

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Thu Jul 22 2021

    Lajatico, Italy

    Teatro del Silenzio

    buy now

    Thursday, July 22 2021, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Sat Jul 24 2021

    Lajatico, Italy

    Teatro del Silenzio

    buy now

    Saturday, July 24 2021, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

2021

August

  • PGE Narodowy
    Sat Aug 21 2021

    Warsaw, Poland

    PGE Narodowy

    buy now

    Sabato, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM
    Warsaw

  • Tauron Arena
    Sat Aug 28 2021

    Krakòw, Poland

    Tauron Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM
    Tauron Arena
    Krakòw, Poland

2021

September

  • Worthersee Stadion
    Sat Sep 11 2021

    KLAGENFURT, AUSTRIA

    Worthersee Stadion

    buy now

    Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM
    Worthersee Stadion
    Klagenfurt, Austria

  • Piazza Castello
    Wed Sep 15 2021

    Marostica (VI), IT

    Piazza Castello

    buy now

    Wednesday September 15th 2021, 9:00 pm
    Piazza degli Scacchi
    Marostica (VI), IT

  • Stone and Music Festival
    Sat Sep 18 2021

    Merida, Spain

    Stone and Music Festival

    buy now

    Saturday, September 18 2021, 8:00 pm
    Stone and Music Festival
    Merida, Spain

  • Hallenstadion
    Fri Sep 24 2021

    ZURICH, SWITZERLAND

    Hallenstadion

    buy now

    Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 PM

    Hallenstadion
    Zurich, Switzerland

2021

October

  • THE O2
    Sat Oct 02 2021

    London, UK

    THE O2

    buy now

    Saturday, October 02, 2021, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

  • THE O2
    Sun Oct 03 2021

    London, United Kingdom

    THE O2

    buy now

    Sunday, October 03 2021, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

  • 3Arena
    Thu Oct 07 2021

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, October 07 2021, 8:30 pm
    3Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • 3Arena
    Fri Oct 08 2021

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Friday, October 08, 2021, 8:30 pm
    3 Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • Enterprise Center
    Sun Oct 17 2021

    St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    buy now

    Sunday, October 17 2021, 8:00 pm
    Enterprise Center
    St. Louis, MO

2021

November

  • Stadthalle
    Sat Nov 06 2021

    Wien, Austria

    Stadthalle

    buy now

    Saturday, November 06 2021, 8:00 pm
    Stadthalle
    Wien, Austria

  • Center Stozice
    Sat Nov 20 2021

    LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA

    Center Stozice

    buy now

    Saturday, November 20th 2021 20:00
    Center Stozice
    Lubiana, Slovenia

2021

December

  • PPG Paints Arena
    Sat Dec 04 2021

    Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, December 04 2021, 8:00 pm
    PPG Paints Arena
    Pittsburgh, PA

  • Little Caesars Arena
    Sun Dec 05 2021

    Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, December 05 2021, 7:30 pm
    Little Caesars Arena
    Detroit, MI

  • Wells Fargo Center
    Wed Dec 08 2021

    Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 08 2021, 8:00 pm
    Wells Fargo Center
    Philadelphia, PA

  • TD Garden
    Sat Dec 11 2021

    Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    buy now

    Saturday, December 11 2021, 8:00 pm
    TD Garden
    Boston, MA

  • Madison Square Garden
    Wed Dec 15 2021

    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 15 2021, 7:30 pm
    Madison Square Garden
    New York, NY

  • Madison Square Garden
    Thu Dec 16 2021

    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    buy now

    Thursday, December 16 2021, 7:30 pm
    Madison Square Garden
    New York, NY

  • AmericanAirlines Arena
    Sat Dec 18 2021

    Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, December 18 2021, 7:30 pm
    AmericanAirlines Arena
    Miami, FL

2022

January

  • Ziggo Dome
    Mon Jan 10 2022

    AMSTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS

    Ziggo Dome

    buy now

    Monday, January 10, 2022 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

  • Ziggo Dome
    Tue Jan 11 2022

    AMSTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS

    Ziggo Dome

    sold out

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

2022

March

  • AccorHotels Arena
    Thu Mar 03 2022

    Paris, France

    AccorHotels Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, March 03 2022 19:30
    AccorHotels Arena
    Paris, France

  • Sportpaleis
    Sat Mar 05 2022

    Antwerp, Belgium

    Sportpaleis

    buy now

    Saturday, March 05, 2022 7:00 PM
    Sportpaleis
    Antwerp, Belgium

ANDREA BOCELLI

Business and Management Office
Almud Edizioni Musicali Srl | almudmusic.com
International Management
Maverick | maverick.com
RECORD LABEL
SUGAR MUSIC | sugarmusic.com / UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | universalmusic.com
LIVE BOOKING AGENT
Klassics Music Management

WEBSITE & ARTWORK

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
SUPERVISOR
MASSIMILIANO BALLANTI
PHOTOGRAPHERS
LUCA ROSSETTI
VIDEO CONTENT
STRANI RUMORI STUDIO | stranirumoristudio.com
COPYWRITER
GIORGIO DE MARTINO

TECHNICAL PARTNER

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
Andrea Bocelli wears
STEFANO RICCI | stefanoricci.com
FANGROUP COORDINATOR
RENATE BAUSCH
PHOTOGRAPHER
FABIAN HOCHSCHEID
We use cookies to help you in providing our services. By using our service you agree to use of cookies in this website.