Official Website
Play
TOUR DATES

TOUR DATES

Where and when you can listen to and meet Andrea around the world.

filter
2021

June

  • Terme di Caracalla
    Mon Jun 21 2021

    Rome, Italy

    Terme di Caracalla

    buy now

    Monday, June 21 2021, 9:00 pm
    Terme di Caracalla
    Rome, Italy

  • Estadio Cidade de Coimbra
    Fri Jun 25 2021

    Coimbra, Portugal

    Estadio Cidade de Coimbra

    buy now

    Friday, June 25th 2021, 8:00 pm
    Estadio Cidade de Coimbra
    Coimbra, Portugal

  • Estadio Cidade de Coimbra
    Sat Jun 26 2021

    Coimbra, Portugal

    Estadio Cidade de Coimbra

    buy now

    Friday, June 25th 2021, 8:00 pm
    Estadio Cidade de Coimbra
    Coimbra, Portugal

2021

July

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Thu Jul 22 2021

    Lajatico, Italy

    Teatro del Silenzio

    buy now

    Thursday, July 22 2021, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

  • Teatro del Silenzio
    Sat Jul 24 2021

    Lajatico, Italy

    Teatro del Silenzio

    buy now

    Saturday, July 24 2021, 8:30 pm
    Teatro del Silenzio
    Lajatico, IT

2021

August

  • Tauron Arena
    Sat Aug 28 2021

    Krakòw, Poland

    Tauron Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM
    Tauron Arena
    Krakòw, Poland

2021

September

  • Piazza Castello
    Wed Sep 15 2021

    Marostica (VI), IT

    Piazza Castello

    buy now

    Wednesday September 15th 2021, 9:00 pm
    Piazza degli Scacchi
    Marostica (VI), IT

  • Stone and Music Festival
    Sat Sep 18 2021

    Merida, Spain

    Stone and Music Festival

    buy now

    Saturday, September 18 2021, 8:00 pm
    Stone and Music Festival
    Merida, Spain

2021

October

  • THE O2
    Sat Oct 02 2021

    London, UK

    THE O2

    buy now

    Saturday, October 02, 2021, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

  • THE O2
    Sun Oct 03 2021

    London, United Kingdom

    THE O2

    buy now

    Sunday, October 03 2021, 8:30 pm
    The O2
    London, UK

  • 3Arena
    Thu Oct 07 2021

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, October 07 2021, 8:30 pm
    3Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • 3Arena
    Fri Oct 08 2021

    Dublin, Ireland

    3Arena

    buy now

    Friday, October 08, 2021, 8:30 pm
    3 Arena
    Dublin, Ireland

  • Fiserv Forum
    Wed Oct 13 2021

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    buy now

    Wednesday, October 13 2021, 8:00 pm
    Fiserv Forum
    Milwaukee, WI

  • Allstate Arena
    Thu Oct 14 2021

    Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    buy now

    Friday, October 14 2021, 8:00 pm
    Allstate Arena
    Rosemont, IL

  • T-Mobile Center
    Sat Oct 16 2021

    Kansas City, MO

    T-Mobile Center

    buy now

    Saturday, October 16 2021, 8:00 pm
    T-Mobile Center
    Kansas City, MO

  • Enterprise Center
    Sun Oct 17 2021

    St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    buy now

    Sunday, October 17 2021, 8:00 pm
    Enterprise Center
    St. Louis, MO

  • AmericanAirlines Center
    Wed Oct 20 2021

    Dallas, TX

    AmericanAirlines Center

    buy now

    Wednesday, October 20 2021, 8:00 pm
    AmericanAirlines Center
    Dallas, TX

  • Toyota Center
    Thu Oct 21 2021

    Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    buy now

    Thursday, October 21 2021, 7:30 pm
    Toyota Center
    Houston, TX

  • Golden 1 Center
    Sat Oct 23 2021

    Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    buy now

    Saturday, October 23 2021, 8:00 pm
    Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, CA

  • Hollywood Bowl
    Sun Oct 24 2021

    Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    buy now

    Sunday, October 24 2021, 8:00 pm
    Hollywood Bowl
    Los Angeles, CA

  • Vivint Arena
    Sat Oct 30 2021

    Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, October 30 2021, 8:00 pm
    Vivint Arena
    Salt Lake City, UT

  • Ball Arena
    Sun Oct 31 2021

    Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, October 31 2021, 8:00 pm
    Ball Arena
    Denver, CO

2021

November

  • Climate Pledge Arena
    Wed Nov 03 2021

    Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    buy now

    Wednesday, November 03 2021, 8:00 pm
    Climate Pledge Arena
    Seattle, WA

  • Moda Center
    Thu Nov 04 2021

    Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    buy now

    Thursday, November 04 2021, 8:00 pm
    Moda Center
    Portland, OR

  • Center Stozice
    Sat Nov 20 2021

    LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA

    Center Stozice

    buy now

    Saturday, November 20th 2021 20:00
    Center Stozice
    Lubiana, Slovenia

  • Kórinn
    Sat Nov 27 2021

    Reykjavik, Iceland

    Kórinn

    buy now

    Saturday, November 27 2021, 8:00 pm
    Kórinn
    Reykjavik, Iceland

2021

December

  • Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
    Thu Dec 02 2021

    Cleveland, OH

    Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

    buy now

    Thursday, December 02 2021, 8:00 pm
    Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
    Cleveland, OH

  • PPG Paints Arena
    Sat Dec 04 2021

    Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, December 04 2021, 8:00 pm
    PPG Paints Arena
    Pittsburgh, PA

  • Little Caesars Arena
    Sun Dec 05 2021

    Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, December 05 2021, 7:30 pm
    Little Caesars Arena
    Detroit, MI

  • Wells Fargo Center
    Wed Dec 08 2021

    Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 08 2021, 8:00 pm
    Wells Fargo Center
    Philadelphia, PA

  • TD Garden
    Sat Dec 11 2021

    Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    buy now

    Saturday, December 11 2021, 8:00 pm
    TD Garden
    Boston, MA

  • Capital One Arena
    Sun Dec 12 2021

    Washington DC

    Capital One Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, December 12 2021, 8:00 pm
    Capital One Arena
    Washington DC

  • Madison Square Garden
    Wed Dec 15 2021

    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    buy now

    Wednesday, December 15 2021, 8:00 pm
    Madison Square Garden
    New York, NY

  • Madison Square Garden
    Thu Dec 16 2021

    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    buy now

    Thursday, December 16 2021, 7:30 pm
    Madison Square Garden
    New York, NY

  • AmericanAirlines Arena
    Sat Dec 18 2021

    Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, December 18 2021, 8:00 pm
    AmericanAirlines Arena
    Miami, FL

  • Amway Center
    Sun Dec 19 2021

    Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    buy now

    Sunday, December 19 2021, 8:00 pm
    Amway Center
    Orlando, FL

2022

January

  • O2 Arena
    Sat Jan 08 2022

    Prague, Czech Republic

    O2 Arena

    buy now

    Saturday, January 08 2022, 8:00 pm
    O2 Arena
    Prague, Czech Republic

  • Ziggo Dome
    Mon Jan 10 2022

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Ziggo Dome

    buy now

    Monday, January 10, 2022 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

  • Ziggo Dome
    Tue Jan 11 2022

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Ziggo Dome

    sold out

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:00 PM
    Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam

  • Elbphilharmonie
    Sat Jan 29 2022

    Hamburg, Germany

    Elbphilharmonie

    buy now

    Saturday, January 29 2022, 8:00 pm
    Elbphilharmonie
    Hamburg, Germany

2022

March

  • AccorHotels Arena
    Thu Mar 03 2022

    Paris, France

    AccorHotels Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, March 03 2022 19:30
    AccorHotels Arena
    Paris, France

  • Sportpaleis
    Sat Mar 05 2022

    Antwerp, Belgium

    Sportpaleis

    buy now

    Saturday, March 05, 2022 7:00 PM
    Sportpaleis
    Antwerp, Belgium

2022

May

  • König-Pilsener-Arena
    Wed May 25 2022

    Oberhausen, Germany

    König-Pilsener-Arena

    buy now

    Wednesday, May 25 2022, 8:00 pm
    König-Pilsener-Arena
    Oberhausen, Germany

  • SAP Arena
    Sun May 29 2022

    Mannheim, Germany

    SAP Arena

    buy now

    Sunday, May 29 2022, 8:00 pm
    SAP Arena
    Mannheim, Germany

  • Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Tue May 31 2022

    Leipzig, Germany

    Quarterback Immobilien Arena

    buy now

    Tuesday, May 31 2022, 8:00 pm
    Quarterback Immobilien Arena
    Leipzig, Germany

2022

June

  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Thu Jun 02 2022

    Berlin, Germany

    Mercedes-Benz Arena

    buy now

    Thursday, June 02 2022, 8:00 pm
    Mercedes-Benz Arena
    Berlin, Germany

  • Worthersee Stadion
    Sat Jun 04 2022

    KLAGENFURT, AUSTRIA

    Worthersee Stadion

    buy now

    Saturday, June 04, 2022 8:00 PM
    Worthersee Stadion
    Klagenfurt, Austria

2022

August

  • PGE Narodowy
    Fri Aug 19 2022

    Warsaw, Poland

    PGE Narodowy

    buy now

    Friday, August 19th, 2022 8:00 PM
    PGE Narodowy
    Warsaw, Poland

2022

September

  • Stadthalle
    Sat Sep 03 2022

    Wien, Austria

    Stadthalle

    buy now

    Saturday, September 03 2022, 8:00 pm
    Stadthalle
    Wien, Austria

  • Hallenstadion
    Fri Sep 09 2022

    ZURICH, SWITZERLAND

    Hallenstadion

    buy now

    Friday, September 09, 2022 8:00 PM

    Hallenstadion
    Zurich, Switzerland

ANDREA BOCELLI

Business and Management Office
Almud Edizioni Musicali Srl | almudmusic.com
International Management
Maverick | maverick.com
RECORD LABEL
SUGAR MUSIC | sugarmusic.com / UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | universalmusic.com
LIVE BOOKING AGENT
Klassics Music Management

WEBSITE & ARTWORK

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
SUPERVISOR
MASSIMILIANO BALLANTI
PHOTOGRAPHERS
LUCA ROSSETTI
VIDEO CONTENT
STRANI RUMORI STUDIO | stranirumoristudio.com
COPYWRITER
GIORGIO DE MARTINO

TECHNICAL PARTNER

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
SCOZZESE | Scozzese.com
Andrea Bocelli wears
STEFANO RICCI | stefanoricci.com
FANGROUP COORDINATOR
RENATE BAUSCH
PHOTOGRAPHER
FABIAN HOCHSCHEID
We use cookies to help you in providing our services. By using our service you agree to use of cookies in this website.